Magic: the Gathering in the UK
I reworded it. Does it sound more like a rule now? It was nicer when it just said "Ben Titmarsh and Kieran Symington are eliminated." But I guess this version is "better" for comprehensibility.
You should vote yes, btw, that would be hilarious.
Looks like my plan is working. Thanks to the rewording, when it comes to my turn (which technically still happens as I'm still a player - see rules 201 and 202) I both have to propose a change and am unable to propose a change, resulting in a win from being unable to continue the game (rule 213). This rule (316), however, stops me from winning. Except that the two rules conflict (I win the game and don't win the game) and so the rule with the lower number takes precedence (rule 211), which is rule 213 - the one that says I win from being unable to take my turn.
Pretty sure this is right. Though just in case I think I'll hold off on voting yes for a while......
This is like the custom "Dan wins" card i added to my Fluxx deck - in principle it's amusing, but whenever it comes up it just annoys everyone.